MPs returned

Well done to all the candidates who put up their hand in the 2022 Federal Election.

With a large number of first preference votes counted, Hume, Macarthur and Werriwa have been retained by the incumbents.

Liberal Angus Taylor has been returned as MP for Hume; Labor’s Dr Mike Freelander has also been returned in Macarthur and Labor’s Anne Stanley in Werriwa.